All reviews provided by Facebook.

For more testimonials visit us on Facebook, Yelp, and The Knot

Kate Busch-Lindstrom reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
September 12, 2016 · 

Dawn is amazing! I love my new straps on my dress! It's perfect now!

Katie Claire reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
October 1, 2014 · 

Dawn was amazing with her hand beading of my dress we designed together. Her flexibility was fabulous, even on unexpected issues that rose thru the 7mo we had to work with- many issues that were not in either of our control. My first fitting ended up the week prior to my wedding were more alterations (even to the design alts) took place. I had my final fitting a few days before my wedding. Trusting Dawn was the best decision I made of all my wedding planning! She's great to work with (shes so sweet and a darn good hard worker! She beaded till her hanss turned raw!!) and her work is stunning! Marvelous job !!! 10/10

Janice Cronin Shoaff reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
January 4 · 

We had a great time and experience at Alexis Kay Bridal. This is our second visit to bridal shop to find a mother of the bride dress for me. First time was when my daughter found her gorgeous wedding dress at a great price. So I didn't hesitate to return to the store in search of a mother of the bride dress. I found a beautiful dress and jewelry to complement the dress at great prices. These ladies were so friendly and really listen and paid attention to every detail even down to the under garments. These ladies are also going out of their way to find me an evening bag to complement my dress and jewelry. Thank you Alexis Kay Bridal for your help.

Sherri Buelow reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
March 20, 2017 · 

These ladies were awesome. They are so customer service oriented, unlike the big name stores like David's Bridal. We even took the bridesmaids dresses we bought at David's to them for for alterations....They do a much better job and don't charge an arm and a leg like David's does. My daughters dress was gorgeous and they did a great job customizing it for her. I highly recommend them!! They took so much of the stress out of the wedding planning, I can't thank them enough.

Bridal & formal wear

Kaylee Shoaff reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
January 14, 2017 · 

Absolutely loved them! Felt right at home with them. They accommodated me and my family extremely well. They were not pushy and gave their honest opinion! I was able to find the dress of my dreams at the price that was able to work with my budget. Highly recommend!

Amanda Kimpflin reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
September 22, 2015 · 

LOVE everything they have to offer, which is anything!

Lindsay Louise reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
September 17, 2017 · 

They made me feel beautiful in every dress I tried on! They listened to everything I hated and loved about the dress and I ended up saying "Yes" to my dream dress! I won't ever be able to thank you enough!!

Alexis Kay Designs

Kaykee Oberhelman reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
May 26, 2017 · 

Went above and beyond expectations. When we ran into a few hiccups (not in their control at all) Dawn made sure to go the extra mile to make my dress a dream come true!

Victoria Goad reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
May 7 at 5:16pm · 

Everyone at Alexis Kay were so wonderful! They were the only shop that actually got to know me as a person and a bride. From the moment I walked in I felt comfortable and new I was in good hands.

Holly Mason reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
October 12, 2016 · 

Thank you so much for helping me find my dream dress! Other bridal shops told me I was too picky and that what I wanted would be thousands out of my price range. You were able to contact designers and locate the exact dress I had imagined. Not only did you find the dress, but you facilitated it being shipped across the country so that I would be able to try it on, and I was still in my budget. I have a wonderful experience all around!

Sharon Werrline reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
November 26, 2016 · 

What a wonderful experience. They will be making my daughter's dream dress. If you are looking for a bridal dress i highly recommend their shop. We were so impressed with this design team.

Bridal Love

Cody Rose reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
July 15, 2017 · 

These ladies are so lovely to deal with! When I got married I bought my dress at a different store that closed unexpectedly. These ladies took me and my dress in! They had me looking stunning! I only wish I knew of them before I bought my dress because I would have definitely bought a dress there! I go there for all my alterations now and they are so reasonable! They also make dresses that are beautiful!Love them!!

Yolanda V Dunn reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
May 16, 2017 · 

Absolutely loved their attention to detail! Took my daughters ideas and created the perfect prom dress!

Carmella Johnson reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
December 8, 2016 · 

This is where I'm getting my wedding dress very very nice and good prices help you until u find the right one I went to different stores just to look and I hated it I'm going back to Alexis Kay Bridal

Liana Kaatz reviewed Alexis Kay Bridal — 5 star
November 7, 2017 · 

I had such a great experience with Alexis Kay Designs!! I went into the first appointment with no direction of what type of dress I wanted and they were able to help me find the perfect Kenneth Winston dress! And all of the alterations were done really well!